OUR PEOPLE

EXECUTIVES

Dan Moncrief, III- Chief Executive Officer and Chairman
dmoncrief@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Eric Girard – President
egirard@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Patrick Wilfing – Assistant Secretary & Chief Financial Officer
pwilfing@mcdanielsconstruction.com

STAFF

Keith Mathias – Chief Estimator
kmathias@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Ken Jones – IQC Gordian Group Program Manager
kjones@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Steve Betsko – Senior Project Manager
sbetsko@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Brian Davis – Project Manager
bdavis@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Steve Szymankiewicz – IQC Gordian Group Project Manager
sszymankiewicz@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Julie Wills – Accounting, Human Resources, & Payroll Manager
jwills@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Jeremy Russell – Equipment Maintenance Shop Manager
jrussell@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Nick Wise – Project Coordinator
nwise@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Rob LaVeck – Project Superintendent
rlaveck@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Ron Watkins – Project Superintendent
rwatkins@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Chris Leonard – Project Superintendent
cleonard@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Hospiital
345 On Stockpile Downtown
Wexner-Cramblett