OUR PEOPLE

EXECUTIVES

Dan Moncrief, III- Chief Executive Officer and Chairman
dmoncrief@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Eric Girard – President
egirard@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Patrick Wilfing – Assistant Secretary & Chief Financial Officer
pwilfing@mcdanielsconstruction.com

STAFF

Keith Mathias – Chief Estimator
kmathias@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Ken Jones – IQC Gordian Group Program Manager
kjones@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Steve Betsko – Senior Project Manager
sbetsko@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Brian Davis – Project Manager
bdavis@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Steve Szymankiewicz – IQC Gordian Group Project Manager
sszymankiewicz@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Kim Ryland – Accounting, Human Resources, & Payroll Manager
kryland@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Brandon Cosper – Equipment Maintenance Shop Manager
bcosper@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Rob LaVeck – Project Superintendent
rlaveck@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Ron Watkins – Project Superintendent
rwatkins@mcdanielsconstruction.com

Hospiital
345 On Stockpile Downtown